Staff Directory


Rectory   -   (502) 969-4579
Rectory Fax   -   (502) 969-3679
School   -   (502) 969-7067
School Fax   -   (502) 968-0510
Hispanic Ministry Center   -   (502) 969-0628
Gym   -   (502) 969-6116

Name   |   Position   |   E-mail

- Rev. Joseph M. Rankin   |   Pastor   |   frjoe@saintrita.net

- Rev. Jerry Bell   |   Senior in Residence & Associate Pastor

- Deacon Aurelio Puga   |   Parish Deacon   |   apuga@saintrita.net

- Deacon Ken Mitchell   |   Parish Deacon   |   kmitchell@saintrita.net

- Joan'e D'Haene   |   Pastoral Associate   |   jdhaene@saintrita.net

- Roger Costello   |   Business Manager   |   rcostello@saintrita.net

- Penny Oliver   |   Bookkeeper

- Wanda Puga   |   Parish Secretary   |   wpuga@saintrita.net

- Steve Weber   |   Parish Council Chair

- Mary Ann Rausch   |   Director of Music

- Neil Hulsewede   |   School Principal   |   nhulsewede@stritacatholicschool.com

- Katherine McCabe   |   School Board Chair

- Amanda Carr   |   P.T.O. Chair

- Carolyn Patton   |   Booster President

- John Sohl   |   Youth Group Coordinator   |   johnsohl@yahoo.com

 

Connect with us